Skip to main content

Contact School

Valle Verde Elementary

3275 Peachwillow Lane

Walnut Creek, CA 94598

 

Phone:  925-939-5700

Fax:  925-930-7508

Attendance Hotline:  925-682-8000 x7505

Staff Contact List
Abbey Laurie Speech Therapist abbeyl@mdusd.org
Andrews Barb Assistant andrewsb@mdusd.org
Armstrong Keena Assistant armstrongk@mdusd.org
Curtis Laura Secretary curtisl@mdusd.org
Duran Amber Reading Specialist duranam@mdusd.org
Fedotoff Lydia 5th Grade Teacher fedotoffl@mdusd.org
Gaines Hilari Instructional Assistant gainesh@mdusd.org
Galanter Rhonda 3rd Grade Teacher galanterr@mdusd.org
Gamez Sarah Kindergarten Teacher gamezs@mdusd.org
Garcia Elizabeth Resource Assistant garciae@mdusd.org
Garcia Francisco District PE Teacher  
Garland Erin Ful Inclusion Specialist garlande@mdusd.org
Gould Cynthia 2nd Grade Teacher gouldc@mdusd.org
Herrera Douglas Head Custodian  
Himel Sandy Instructional Assistant himels@mdusd.org
Isims Ervin PM Custodian  
Jaquez Magic Instrumental Music jaquezm@mdusd.org
Khoury Mary Noon Supervisor  
Kroeber Sabine Computer Tech kroebers@mdusd.org
LaDue Debbi 2nd Grade Teacher ladued@mdusd.org
Liberatore Amy Kindergarten Teacher liberatorea@mdusd.org
Lundin Laurie Instructional Assistant lundinl@mdusd.org
Martinez Laura Assistant martinezl@mdusd.org
Massey Debi Office Manager masseyd@mdusd.org
McCune Christina Assistant mccunec@mdusd.org
Mohebbi-Bazyar Armaghan Instructional Assistant  
Mullin Kelly 1st Grade Teacher mullink@mdusd.org
Nachajski Diane District Nurse nachajskid@mdusd.org
Nakashima Lindsey 4th Grade Teacher nakashimal@mdusd.org
O'Keefe Tara District Network Technician okeefet@mdusd.org
Perkins Mignon Principal perkinsm@mdusd.org
Pfaff Courtney 4th Grade Teacher pfaffc@mdusd.org
Philips Jen 1st Grade Teacher philipsj@mdusd.org
Postigo Maureen TK Teacher postigom@mdusd.org
Rahbar Farideh Assistant rahbarf@mdusd.org
Rattaro Julie Kindergarten Teacher rattaroj@mdusd.org
Rattaro  Pam PE Teacher rattarop@mdusd.org
Reed Stephanie 4th Grade Teacher reeds@mdusd.org
Rodriguez Claudia EL Teacher rodriguezc@mdusd.org
Rollick Lynette 1st Grade Teacher rollickl@mdusd.org
Sabby Megan District PE Teacher sabbym@mdusd.org
Saville Alecia Noon Supervisor savillea@mdusd.org
Schneider Mary Cafeteria Manager schneiderm@mdusd.org
Smith Shirley 3rd Grade Teacher smiths@mdusd.org
Swimme Denise 2nd Grade Teacher swimmed@mdusd.org
Taylor Wendy Assistant taylorw@mdusd.org
Terminello Ellen Special Ed Teacher terminelloe@mdusd.org
Thai Ann Noon Supervisor thaia@mdusd.org
Trent Barbara Assistant trentb@mdusd.org
Villasenor Carolina Assistant villasenorc@mdusd.org
Ware Marla 2nd Grade Teacher warem@mdusd.org
Wehrlie Darlene 2nd Grade Teacher wehrlied@mdusd.org
Whaley Todd District PE Teacher  
Yen Craig 5th Grade Teacher yenc@mdusd.org
Zimmer Diana Librarian zimmerd@mdusd.org

Office Staff

Emails

Laura Curtis - Secretary

curtisl@mdusd.org

Debi Massey  - Office Manager

masseyd@mdusd.org

Mignon Perkins - Principal

perkinsm@mdusd.org