Valle Verde Elementary  Logo
Attendance Bell Schedule Student Council Strategic Plan Central Contra Costa County Resource Guide Common Core Standards
Enrichment Teacher Sites K - Kindergarten 1 - First Grade 2 - Second Grade 3 - Third Grade 4 - Fourth Grade 5 - Fifth Grade Computer Lab Textbook Links
Contact School PTA Contacts
NEWS Where Does My Money Go? What to Expect at Valle Verde Volunteering PTA Meeting Minutes Directory
Valle Verde Children's Center
2017-18 Site Council 2016-17 Site Council 2015-16 Site Council

Contact School

Valle Verde Elementary

3275 Peachwillow Lane

Walnut Creek, CA 94598

 

Phone:  925-939-5700

Fax:  925-930-7508

Attendance Hotline:  925-682-8000 x7505

Staff Contact List

            

       
LNAME FNAME Position EMAIL
Abbey Laurie Speech Therapist abbeyl@mdusd.org
Abbott Rick Music Teacher abbottr@mdusd.org
Adida Denys 1st Grade Teacher adidad@mdusd.org
Andrews Barb Assistant andrewsb@mdusd.org
Armstrong Keena Assistant armstrongk@mdusd.org
Bertolozzi Marco Noon Supervisor bertolozzim@mdusd.org
Block Amy Noon Supervisor blocka@mdusd.org
Cabatingan Marissa Student Teacher  
Curtis Laura Secretary curtisl@mdusd.org
Duran Amber Reading Specialist duranam@mdusd.org
Eby Greg Noon Supervisor ebyg@mdusd.org
Fedotoff Lydia 5th Grade Teacher fedotoffl@mdusd.org
Foster Michelle Noon Supervisor  
Gaines Hilari Instructional Assistant gainesh@mdusd.org
Galanter Rhonda 3rd Grade Teacher galanterr@mdusd.org
Gamez Sarah Kindergarten Teacher gamezs@mdusd.org
Garcia Elizabeth Resource Assistant garciae@mdusd.org
Garcia Francisco District PE Teacher  
Garland Erin Ful Inclusion Specialist garlande@mdusd.org
Gould Cynthia 2nd Grade Teacher gouldc@mdusd.org
Herrera Douglas Head Custodian  
Himel Sandy Instructional Assistant himels@mdusd.org
Isims Ervin PM Custodian  
Jaquez Magic Instrumental Music jaquezm@mdusd.org
Kroeber Sabine Computer Teacher kroebers@mdusd.org
LaDue Debbi 3rd Grade Teacher ladued@mdusd.org
Laughlin Juliet Resource Specialist laughlinj@mdusd.org
Lee Susie Psychologist  lees@mdusd.org
Liberatore Amy Kindergarten Teacher liberatorea@mdusd.org
Lundin Laurie Instructional Assistant lundinl@mdusd.org
Martinez Laura Assistant martinezl@mdusd.org
Massey Debi Office Manager masseyd@mdusd.org
McCune Christina Assistant mccunec@mdusd.org
Miranda Tracy Noon Supervisor mirandat@mdusd.org
Mullin Kelly 1st Grade Teacher mullink@mdusd.org
Nachajski Diane District Nurse nachajskid@mdusd.org
Nakashima Lindsey 4th Grade Teacher nakashimal@mdusd.org
Niven Patricia Librarian nivenp@mdusd.org
O'Keefe Tara District Network Technician okeefet@mdusd.org
Perkins Mignon Principal perkinsm@mdusd.org
Pfaff Courtney 2nd Grade Teacher pfaffc@mdusd.org
Philips Jen 1st Grade Teacher philipsj@mdusd.org
Postigo Maureen TK Teacher postigom@mdusd.org
Rahbar Farideh Assistant rahbarf@mdusd.org
Rattaro Julie Kindergarten Teacher rattaroj@mdusd.org
Rattaro  Pam PE Teacher rattarop@mdusd.org
Reed Stephanie 4th Grade Teacher reeds@mdusd.org
Rodriguez Claudia EL Teacher rodriguezc@mdusd.org
Rollick Lynette 1st Grade Teacher rollickl@mdsud.org
Sabby Megan District PE Teacher  
Schneider Mary Cafeteria Manager schneiderm@mdsud.org
Smith Shirley 3rd Grade Teacher smiths@mdusd.org
Sproule Deborah Diabetic Nurse  
Swimme Denise 2nd Grade Teacher swimmed@mdusd.org
Taylor Wendy SEA taylorw@mdusd.org
Terminello Ellen Special Ed Teacher terminelloe@mdusd.org
Thai Ann Noon Supervisor thaia@mdusd.org
Trent Barbara Assistant trentb@mdusd.org
Villasenor Carolina Assistant villasenorc@mdusd.org
Ware Marla 2nd Grade Teacher warem@mdusd.org
Wehrlie Darlene 5th Grade Teacher wehrlied@mdusd.org
Whaley Todd District PE Teacher  
Witczak Amanda Counselor  
Yen Craig 5th Grade Teacher yenc@mdusd.org
Zimmer Diana Librarian zimmerd@mdusd.org
Zodrow Mary Noon Supervisor zodrowm@mdusd.org
Zuvella Shannon Occupational Therapist zuvellas@mdusd.org

Office Staff

Emails

Laura Curtis - Secretary

curtisl@mdusd.org

Debi Massey  - Office Manager

masseyd@mdusd.org

Mignon Perkins - Principal

perkinsm@mdusd.org