Valle Verde Elementary  Logo
Attendance Bell Schedule Student Council Mission Statement Strategic Plan Age Appropriate Chart for 2017-18 Central Contra Costa County Resource Guide Common Core Standards
Enrichment Teacher Sites K - Kindergarten 1 - First Grade 2 - Second Grade 3 - Third Grade 4 - Fourth Grade 5 - Fifth Grade Computer Lab Textbook Links
Contact School PTA Contacts
NEWS Where Does My Money Go? What to Expect at Valle Verde Volunteering PTA Meeting Minutes Directory
Valle Verde Children's Center
2017-18 Site Council 2016-17 Site Council 2015-16 Site Council

Volunteering

PTA Committee Members

Valle Verde PTA 2016-2017

 

Officers (executive board)

 

 

Name

Phone

Email

President

Catherine Foster

(415) 378-1261

cfoster48@gmail.com

VP/Historian

Sarah Marks

(786) 229-8129

mrssarahmarks@gmail.com

VP/Safety

Greg Eby

 (510) 849-4131

ebygreg@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Betty Huang

(925) 324-4160

betty_huang@hotmail.com

Recording Secretary

Meredith Fruchtenicht

(925) 348-3213

pedipt@gmail.com

Auditor

Heather Munoz

(925) 366-3479

munoz_family@sbcglobal.net

Parliamentarian

Melanie Kress

(925) 788-4851

melaniewileykress@gmail.com

 

Ongoing Committee Members (executive board)

 

Name

Phone

Email

Boxtops

Betty Huang

(925) 324-4160

betty_huang@hotmail.com

Communication

Heather Maddox

(925) 984-7622

hmlonline@yahoo.com

               (Bulletin Boards)

Meg Honey

 

historyhoney@gmail.com

(Marquee)

Frith O’Steen

(925) 980-3041

frith@osteen.info

Drug Education/PEP

Alfonso Munoz

 (925) 367-4095

ffalfonso@sbcglobal.net

Enrichment   (Instructors)

Erin Klein

(415) 314-1749

erin_a_klein@yahoo.com

                            (Parents)

 

 

 

Dine Around

Sarah Ramos

(925) 683-5649

saraheramos@yahoo.com

Donations

Crystal Thornby

(323) 493-7273

cniess@yahoo.com

EScrip/Gift Cards

Lori Bhatia

(650) 468-5116

lhibbeler@yahoo.com

Family Events

Jill Walson

(925) 457-5733

jgwalson@yahoo.com

Landscaping / Clean Up

Greg Eby

 (510) 849-4131

ebygreg@yahoo.com

 

Adrienne Robillard

 (415) 615-2647

adrienne.robillard@gmail.com

Library

Kimberly Moore

(415) 244-4598

kimemoore@sbcglobal.net

Room Parent Coordinator

Meredith Fruchtenicht

(925) 348-3213

pedipt@gmail.com

 

 

Name

Phone

Email

PEAK rep

Kimberly Moore

(415) 244-4598

kimemoore@sbcglobal.net

PAC rep

Frankie Saywell

(949) 514-9922

Frankie.saywell@googlemail.com

Book Fair

Liesbeth De Waele

(415) 769-8093

liesbethdewaele@gmail.com

 

Heidi Crocker

(925) 787-7269

hcrocker@gmail.com

Carnival

Adrienne Robillard

(415) 615-2647

adrienne.robillard@gmail.com

 

Phyllis Mansel

(925) 934-4768

phyllis@mansellfamily.ca

Company Matching

Mara Still

 (415) 244-2686

mara.still@gmail.com

Haunted House (5th grade)

Viviana Nocavitch

(925) 219-7062

notcovich@gmail.com

Mini Fling

Nicole Reyes

(303) 591-0747

nicolehud@gmail.com

 

Heather Maddox

(925)984-7622

hmlonline@yahoo.com

Play

Emeline Thomsen

(513) 545-6337

emethomsen@gmail.com

Red Ribbon Week

Alfonso Munoz

 (925) 367-4095

ffalfonso@sbcglobal.net

Registration

Melanie Kress

(925) 788-4851

melaniewileykress@gmail.com

School Supplies

Cathy Huang

(310) 497-0969

cathyschu@gmail.com

Staff Appreciation & Hospitality

Anne Talmage

(415) 794-7293

talmage.anne@gmail.com

Spring Fling

Colleen O’Donnell

 (925) 334-0146

colleen@greekgodsyogurt.com

 

Sarah Marks

(786) 229-8129

mrssarahmarks@gmail.com

Teacher Grants

Noel Rohland

(858) 414-5200

Bioprofe2003@yahoo.com

Spirit Wear

Lisa Kemper

 (925) 586-6581

lnkemper0330@gmail.com

Yearbook

Ellen Martin

 (510) 774-9736

ellenogden@gmail.com

 

Jami Greer

 

jamikgreer@aol.com

5th Grade Activities

Jeanne DiBella

 

jeanne@dibella.net

Art Show

Corinne McKeown

678-521-5802

corinnemnm@gmail.com

Volunteering

Volunteering